Familiar Surroundings

Photo 0verload for a Fast Paced Life. Just everyday photos for now.
Looped Familiar Surroundings Will No Longer Be Familiar. Slowly they change.

I don't remember this one but here it is. Just an orange...on wheels.

I don’t remember this one but here it is. Just an orange…on wheels.

It's been sitting at this spot for a couple of days now. I pass by it every morning on the way to werk.

It’s been sitting at this spot for a couple of days now. I pass by it every morning on the way to werk.

This used to be a bar. It still looks like a bar.

This used to be a bar. It still looks like a bar.

I wonder how all this will look like in a year....or five? A lot of trees missing now.

I wonder how all this will look like in a year….or five? A lot of trees missing now.

I can spell. It's a likar store. Open soon.

I can spell. It’s a likar store. Open soon.

Front tire needs air.

Front tire needs air.

Branches and such marks the spot?

Branches and such marks the spot?

That's it. Culty.

That’s it. Culty.

A dirt road for now.

A dirt road for now.

They look cool. Just abandoned stations. More abandoned gas stations is good. I think.

They look cool and ghostly Just abandoned gas stations. More abandoned gas stations is good. I think.

Leave a Reply

