The past is once upon a time

Update:
Miss click, it happens.
I uploaded this a few minutes ago with no title. Accidents do happen.

I take my shirt off because it’s hot. That’s true, and tomorrow a cold front is expected. It’s May!

And where the hell is autocorrect when you need it?
Ah, sorry, I forgot I was thinking. I forgot I was typing.

I hope everyone is excellent with good vibes. Here are some photos.
Why am I reading this in a Werner Herzog inner monologue?

We have to censor ourselves less and less and less.

20130502-172555.jpg

20130502-172608.jpg

5 responses to “The past is once upon a time

  1. Excellent Marcos. Love the “Werner Herzog inner monologue” remark. Great images too. I especially love the abstract image at the bottom.

  2. Great post, Marcos. Especially love the abstract.

Leave a Reply

