Spill Response

Hello, it’s been awhile since I’ve posted something, and here I am alive and well. I’m laying down in my bed listening to some music and typing in to this cellular phone.  I’ve been trying to keep up with everyone’s blogs,  but the key word is trying.

So, hopefully I can get back in rhythm of posting, it must be the cold weather. (Hey, I have to blame something.)

Now I had never heard of Mr. Aaron Swartz before his passing. But just reading a few of his blogs ect, I can tell the man was sincere.

“Be curious. Read widely. Try new things. I think of what a lot of people call intelligence just boils down to curiosity. “-Aaron Swartz

Picture Unrelated
image

3 responses to “Spill Response

  1. Great photo marcos. No worry about “keeping up”. It’s impossible at times. There are not enough hours in the day to keep up. Do what you do – that’s what matters. 🙂

Leave a Reply

