Substantial

Peace World. In memory of Jun, here’s my favorite song he produced, Ordinary Joe ft. Terry Callier. Such an awesome remake! Powerful message, with beautiful music. Jun’s flute solo, gets me every time.

“Each little bird in the sky, is just a little bit freer than I.”

Rest in Peace, brother. Thanks for the memories.
Sub/Stan

P.S. BUY THIS ALBUM HERE!

View original post

2 responses to “

  1. I’m a music junkie.. nice choice here!

    • oh yeahh, same here, I’m always searching or hoping I run into some new music. Thanks, this was a re-blog from Substantial’s page and it’s actually one of my favorites too. Nujabes passed away on a day like today two years ago and his music makes me very happy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

