Movies and Music lately (Eyeballs)

So here we go, it’s been awhile, a month and days to be exact since I last posted something. But who is really reading, right? Eyeballs.

A couple of weeks ago I bought my first Vinyls, it had to be a reggae album, yeah, 96 Degrees In the Shade album by 3rd World.

And a random artist I heard once in a Thievery Corporation song, Herb Alpert, come to find later he is a legend with the trumpet. The only thing is, I did a rookie mistake in vinyl shopping. I wasn’t aware of some vinyls that come in singles, and that’s what Herb Alpert’s Rise was. But it was worth the $3.99, no wonder it was cheaper. I can’t remember the other song on the other side…but it’s also good.

On other note, I watched a documentary that will inspire you to travel, it sure has given me a push towards that goal of mine to keep travelling, even if it’s only for a couple of days. I need to see, I need to experience new places,A Map For Saturday is a wonderful documentary, 10/10 in my book. Only if I could do what that guy accomplishes, travel for a year non-stop, but I need a bigger bankroll.
A Map For Saturday Trailer

Another movie, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, a Swedish film, Noomi Rapace is beautiful and one hell of an actress. I give the movie 9/10. Check out the trailer The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo.

I’m always searching for new music, and in this post I will feature Jóvilágvan, a band living in Hungary, not to sure about that, but anyways subscribe to their channel here—->, Jóvilágvan’s youtube page and click the like button, share them on facebook and you know the drill. I’m a fan, for sure. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

