No Pasaran Video

I found my video on Alexei Makarov’s poker blog, pretty awesome, no wonder I started getting some views, not that many, but more than
usual. Apparently Alexei is Lucky gump from Russia, who is also NoPasaran, a professional poker player I feature in the video. IDK, I just thought that was very interesting, he is one of the best at PLO, tourneys or cash. My video is somewhere in the middle of the following page.
MY YOUTUBE VIDEO ON RUSSIAN PAGE

Alexei Makarov=NoPasaran???

On another note, Galen Hall has the chip lead with one final table, 6 remaining at the WPT World
Championchip. My prediction, Scott Seiver takes it down.

Leave a Reply

